23 Constellations of Joan Miró

Artist Bobby Previte
Bewertung  von 5
Genre Avantgarde
Label Tzadik Records
Erschienen 26.02.2002


# Song Komponist Dauer
1   Sunrise Bobby Previte 3:07
2   The Escape Ladder Bobby Previte 2:15
3   People at Night, Guided by the Phosphorescent Tracks of Snails Bobby Previte 2:24
4   Women on the Beach Bobby Previte 2:11
5   Woman With Blond Armpit Combing Her Hair by the Light of the Stars Bobby Previte 2:15
6   Morning Star Bobby Previte 2:34
7   Wounded Personage Bobby Previte 2:23
8   Woman and Birds Bobby Previte 2:11
9   Woman in the Night Bobby Previte 2:00
10   Acrobatic Dancers Bobby Previte 2:15
11   The Nightingale's Song at Midnight and Morning Rain Bobby Previte 2:43
12   On the 13th, the Ladder Brushed the Firmament Bobby Previte 2:20
13   Nocturne Bobby Previte 2:49
14   The Poetess Bobby Previte 2:13
15   Awakening in the Early Morning Bobby Previte 2:42
16   Toward the Rainbow Bobby Previte 2:54
17   Women Encircled by the Flight of a Bird Bobby Previte 1:32
18   Women at the Border of a Lake Irradiated by the Passage of a Swan Bobby Previte 2:06
19   The Migratory Bird Bobby Previte 2:16
20   Ciphers and Constellations in Love With a Woman Bobby Previte 2:03
21   The Beautiful Bird Revealing the Unknown to a Pair of Lovers Bobby Previte 2:42
22   The Rose Dusk Caresses the Sex of Women and of Birds Bobby Previte 2:13
23   The Passage of the Divine Bird [For Aaron Copland] Bobby Previte 2:57

Ähnliche Alben wie 23 Constellations of Joan Miró

Bewertungen zu 23 Constellations of Joan Miró

Es wurde noch kein Kommentar zu diesem Album abgegeben

Songtexte von 23 Constellations of Joan Miró

Derzeit sind noch keine Songtexte (Lyrics) zu 23 Constellations of Joan Miró von Bobby Previte freigeschaltet.

Weitere Releases von 23 Constellations of Joan Miró

Datum Typ Label Katalog-Nr.
26.02.2002 CD Tzadik Records 7072